Usher om Justin

'His voice was incredible,' says teen star's mentor, recalling why he signed him.

Usher admits that Bieber has the skills to pay the bills, which is why he wanted him so badly. "You know this guy?" he joked. "Well, one was his voice. I felt like his voice was incredible. I feel he was very charismatic, and that's what it takes to be able to handle what this is. It's the ability to turn it on and understand, but it was a very real ability. It was actually just him."

Bieber, who just released his sophomore album, My World 2.0, has very quickly established himself as one of the biggest acts out there, but his mentor says that this is just the beginning. He's got longevity.

"If you ever met him, you'd understand exactly what I'm saying," Usher said. "The other side of it is just the fact that I felt like his story is yet to be told. I think we can go get him hit records or we can teach him how to dance or put him in front of some incredible lighting or put him in the right room and allow him to be himself. But also just his musical talent — the fact that he taught himself to play guitar, the fact that he taught himself to play piano to the point where he can write and create his own songs. [I said to him,] 'You're a prodigy.' "

 

 

Justin Bieber

 

 

Svenska:

Usher medger att Bieber har kompetens att betala räkningar, varför han ville honom så illa. "Du vet den här killen?" Han skämtade. "Nå, var en hans röst. Jag kände mig som hans röst var otrolig. Jag tycker han var väldigt karismatisk, och det är vad som krävs för att kunna hantera vad det är. Det är förmågan att slå på den och förstå, men det var en mycket reell möjlighet. Det var faktiskt just honom. "

Bieber, som just släppt sitt andra album, My World 2.0, har snabbt etablerat sig som en av de största akter där ute, men hans mentor säger att detta är bara början. Han har lång livslängd.

"Om ni någonsin träffat honom, skulle du förstå exakt vad jag säger,"  sa Usher. "Den andra sidan av det är just det faktum att jag kände mig som hans historia är ännu inte sagt. Jag tror att vi kan gå och hämta honom hit poster eller så kan vi lära honom att dansa eller sätta honom framför en otrolig belysning eller tas honom i rätt rum och låta honom vara sig själv. Men också just hans musikaliska talang - att han lärde sig spela gitarr, att han lärde sig spela piano till den punkt där han kan skriva och skapa sina egna låtar . [Jag sade till honom:] "Du är ett underbarn." "

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Justin Bieber Fansites List
Har du någon video, bild, nyhet du vill dela med dig? maila då: bloglovin

Om

Min profilbild

RSS 2.0

https://cdn3.cdnme.se/cdn/7-2/1682603/images/2010/22_86401174_87824359_93488326.jpg
https://cdn3.cdnme.se/cdn/7-2/1682603/images/2010/22_86401174_87824359-kopiera_93488485.jpg
https://cdn2.cdnme.se/cdn/7-2/1682603/images/2010/22_86401174_87824359_93488838.jpg
https://cdn1.cdnme.se/cdn/7-2/1682603/images/2010/22_86401174_87824359-kopiera_93488891.jpg